RuMe Duffle

While browsing in the travel section at Target I came across this Duffle travel tote I absolutely love. It’s expandable, so I can carry it in my regular suitcase and pull it out if I need an extra bag. I tend to fill my regular suitcase and forget to plan for when I pick up souvenirs. This is the perfect solution. The loved the fabric pattern as well. Below is the style I purchased at Target.

Screen Shot 2016-04-09 at 2.40.45 PM

I learned that they you can only get these bags in one of two places. At Target and on their website:  http://www.myrume.com

Features I love:

  • lightweight
  • expandable
  • roomy
  • pocket sleeve
  • fabric pattern

I had to include photos of the packaging because it can better explain the functionality. The zipper sleeve pocket is great. One of the two side pocket has an extra zipper at the bottom, which you can open and slip over the handle of your suitcase handle. It’s genius.

DSC_9324.jpgDSC_9329

Leave a Reply

